Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Chairman of Karnataka Sahitya Academy Prof Aravind Malagatti on Monday mentioned that all the 22 official languages in India will have to be declared national language instead of focusing simplest on Hindi. With this kind of move, each regional language will develop, Malagatti stated after inaugurating a programme to have a good time the first anniversary of Gurutu at Kalamandira.

Bottom Ad [Post Page]